THE INDUSTRY SOLUTION FOR IT

Virtual assistants for IT service providers and help desks

Onlim’s Conversational AI solution supports your service help desk in handling frequently asked topics efficiently. Connections to your systems such as ticketing, the contact center or knowledge databases enable problem-solving around the clock.

Quick problem solving is a must for IT service providers and yet, this presents a major challenge for service providers as well as in-house service help desks.

Leading brands that trust us

HOW IT SERVICE HELP DESKS BENEFIT FROM CONVERSATIONAL AI

Efficient service

Relieve your internal or external service helpdesk team of answering typical questions about WLAN connection, password issues, network printers, VPN or similar frequently occurring questions with automated 24/7 service.

LiveChat integration

Onlim’s platform also includes a live chat function. Chatbots can thus pass the conversation on to help desk employees at any time. The dialogues can be assigned to experts (skill-based routing) and evaluated with our analytics tool (GDPR compliant).

Connection to your systems

In addition to repetitive FAQs, Onlim’s text or voice based chatbots can solve complex problems by integrating them into your system landscape and connecting them to your own data sources such as ticketing systems or knowledge databases.

HOW IT SERVICE HELP DESKS BENEFIT
FROM CONVERSATIONAL AI

Efficient service

Relieve your internal or external service helpdesk team of answering typical questions about WLAN connection, password issues, network printers, VPN or similar frequently occurring questions with automated 24/7 service.

LiveChat integration

Onlim’s platform also includes a live chat function. Chatbots can thus pass the conversation on to help desk employees at any time. The dialogues can be assigned to experts (skill-based routing) and evaluated with our analytics tool (GDPR compliant).

Connection to your systems

In addition to repetitive FAQs, Onlim’s text or voice based chatbots can solve complex problems by integrating them into your system landscape and connecting them to your own data sources such as ticketing systems or knowledge databases.

OUR CONVERSATIONAL AI PLATFORM

The Onlim platform at a glance

  • Multichannel text/voice platform
  • Full customer service integration
  • Own AI for better dialogues
  • Industry-specific conversation modules and templates
  • Connection to internal & external data sources
  • Easy handling / no-code platform

Multikanal Plattform

Some examples of our industry connections

Feratel
OeHV2
Outdooractive
Verkehrsauskunft-Oesterreich
Microsoft-Sharepoint
Zandesk
iET
DeepL

MORE KNOWLEDGE. BETTER CONVERSATIONS.

Automated communication with Conversational AI!

Automated communication with Conversational AI!

Learn how exactly you can benefit from our Conversational AI platform.

DIE IT-DIENSTLEISTER LÖSUNG

Virtual Assistants für IT-Dienstleister und Service-Helpdesks

Virtual Assistants für IT-Dienstleister und Service-Helpdesks

Klassische Themenstellungen des Service-Help-Desk können mit den Conversational AI Lösungen von Onlim sehr effizient abgebildet werden. Anbindungen an Ihre Systeme, wie etwa Ticketing, Contact Center oder Wissensdatenbanken, ermöglichen rund um die Uhr Problembehebung.

Hohe Aufwände verbunden mit dem gleichzeitigen Bedarf an schneller Problemlösung im laufenden IT-Support stellen Dienstleister aber auch unternehmensinterne Service-Helpdesks vor große Herausforderungen.

Führende Marken die auf unsere Solutions vertrauen

adesso
Bitmarck

SO PROFITIEREN IT-SERVICE-HELPDESKS VON CONVERSATIONAL AI

Effizienter
Service

Entlasten Sie Ihr internes oder externes Service-Helpdesk-Team bei typischen Problemstellungen wie Problemen mit der WLAN-Verbindung, Passwort-Themen, Netzwerkdrucker, VPN oder ähnlichen oft auftauchenden Fragen mit automatisiertem rund um die Uhr Service.

LiveChat
Integration

Entlasten Sie Ihr internes oder externes Service-Helpdesk-Team bei typischen Problemstellungen wie Problemen mit der WLAN-Verbindung, Passwort-Themen, Netzwerkdrucker, VPN oder ähnlichen oft auftauchenden Fragen mit automatisiertem rund um die Uhr Service.

Anbindung
an Ihre Systeme

Neben repetitiven FAQs, können Onlims text- oder sprachbasierte Chatbots durch Anbindung an Ihre eigenen Datenquellen – wie zum Beispiel Ticketing-Systeme oder Wissensdatenbanken – komplexe Probleme lösen und in Ihre Systemlandschaft integriert werden.

SO PROFITIEREN IT-SERVICE-HELPDESKS
VON CONVERSATIONAL AI

  • 01 – Effizienter Service
  • 02 – LiveChat Integration
  • 03 – Anbindung an Ihre Systeme

Effizienter Service

Entlasten Sie Ihr internes oder externes Service-Helpdesk-Team bei typischen Problemstellungen wie Problemen mit der WLAN-Verbindung, Passwort-Themen, Netzwerkdrucker, VPN oder ähnlichen oft auftauchenden Fragen mit automatisiertem rund um die Uhr Service.

SO PROFITIEREN IT-SERVICE-HELPDESKS
VON CONVERSATIONAL AI

  • 01 – Effizienter Service
  • 02 – LiveChat Integration
  • 03 – Anbindung an Ihre Systeme

LiveChat Integration

Onlims Plattform inkludiert für den Fall der Fälle eine Live-Chat Funktion. Chatbots können so die Konversation jederzeit an Helpdesk-Mitarbeiter übergeben. Die Dialoge können Experten (skill-based-routing) zugewiesen und selbstverständlich mit unserem Analytics-Tool DSGVO konform ausgewertet werden.

SO PROFITIEREN IT-SERVICE-HELPDESKS
VON CONVERSATIONAL AI

  • 01 – Effizienter Service
  • 02 – LiveChat Integration
  • 03 – Anbindung an Ihre Systeme

Anbindung an Ihre Systeme

Neben repetitiven FAQs, können Onlims text- oder sprachbasierte Chatbots durch Anbindung an Ihre eigenen Datenquellen – wie zum Beispiel Ticketing-Systeme oder Wissensdatenbanken – komplexe Probleme lösen und in Ihre Systemlandschaft integriert werden.

UNSERE KI CHATBOT SOFTWARE

Die Plattform auf einen Blick

  • Multikanalfähige “Text-Voice” Plattform

  • Volle Customer Service Integration

  • Eigene KI für bessere Dialoge

  • Branchenspezifische Konversationsmodule u. -vorlagen

  • Anbindung an externe Datenquellen

  • Einfache Bedienung

Standardanbindungen für alle Branchen:

WienEnergie
Feratel
Energie-Netze
OeHV
Outdooractive
Verkehrsauskunft-Oesterreich

MEHR WISSEN. BESSERE KONVERSATIONEN.

Seien Sie da, wo Ihre
Kunden sind!

Seien Sie da, wo Ihre
Kunden sind!

Lassen Sie uns Ihre Kundenkommunikation automatisieren!

Lassen Sie uns Ihre Kundenkommunikation automatisieren!

Mehr Wissen. Bessere Konversationen.

Mehr Wissen. Bessere Konversationen.