Increased sales and better service
for your online shop!

Increased sales and better service for your online shop!

Growing customer demands, increased abandonment rates and high return rates – these are the major challenges of online retailers. Today’s customers desire individuality, continuous availability and full service.

 

Connect online customer touchpoints and thus increase customer experience and customer loyalty. With AI-based chatbots and voice assistants from Onlim, you can reliably accompany your customers along the entire customer journey.

Growing customer demands, increased abandonment rates and high return rates! There are the major challenges of online retailers. Today’s customers desire individuality, continuous availability and full service.

Connect online customer touchpoints and thus increase customer experience and customer loyalty. With AI-based chatbots and voice assistants from Onlim, you can reliably accompany your customers along the entire customer journey.

The benefits of Onlim’s
Conversational AI for the retail industry

The benefits of Onlim’s
Conversational AI for the retail industry

The Onlim platform at a glance

  • Multichannel text/voice platform

  • Full customer service integration

  • Own AI for better dialogues

  • Industry specific conversation modules and templates

  • Connection to external data sources

  • Easy handling

Standard connections for all industries

WienEnergie
Feratel
Energie-Netze
OeHV2
Outdooractive
Verkehrsauskunft Österreich (VAO)

The Onlim platform
at a glance

  • Multichannel text/voice platform

  • Full customer service integration

  • Own AI for better dialogues

  • Industry specific conversation modules and templates

  • Connection to external data sources

  • Easy handling

Standard connections for all industries

Logos-Mobile

Leading brands that trust us

Leading brands that trust us

IKEA
Netto-logo

Let us help you automate your customer communication!

Is Onlim right for my business?

Onlim is a pioneer in conversational AI solutions in the DACH region and works on joint research projects with the University of Innsbruck to provide state-of-the-art technology. With over 50 successfully implemented chatbot projects, major companies trust in Onlim with the support and guidance through every stage of their chatbot projects and the implementation of effective chatbots and voice assistants that don’t require any additional integrations.

What are the next steps?

We want to learn more about your business and the challenges you are facing. Then we can determine if our chatbot and voice assistant solution is the right choice for your business. If you’re ready to start your AI-powered, automated customer communication journey, request a consultation right here or call us at +43 1 997 44 31 in order to get an immediate response.

Request a free consultation:

Onlim is a pioneer in conversational AI solutions in the DACH region and works on joint research projects with the University of Innsbruck to provide state-of-the-art technology. With over 50 successfully implemented chatbot projects, major companies trust in Onlim with the support and guidance through every stage of their chatbot projects and the implementation of effective chatbots and voice assistants that don’t require any additional integrations.

We want to learn more about your business and the challenges you are facing. Then we can determine if our chatbot and voice assistant solution is the right choice for your business. If you’re ready to start your AI-powered, automated customer communication journey, request a consultation right here or call us at +43 1 997 44 31 in order to get an immediate response.

Request a free consultation:

Valentina-Kossler

Valentina Kössler

Key Account Manager

Would you like to automate your customer communication?

I’m happy to discuss your requirements and show you the advantages of our AI chatbots in an online demo.

Mehr Umsatz und höherer Service
in Ihrem Online Shop!

Mehr Umsatz und höherer Service in Ihrem Online Shop!

Wachsende Kundenansprüche, hohe Abbruchraten und Retourenquoten sind große Herausforderungen für den eCommerce. Der Wunsch nach Individualität, persönlicher Ansprache, durchgehender Verfügbarkeit und Full-Service umreißt die Anforderungen der Kunden von heute.

 

Vernetzen Sie „Online Customer Touchpoints“ und erhöhen so Kundenerlebnis und Kundenbindung. Mit den AI-basierten Chatbots und Sprachassistenten von Onlim begleiten Sie Ihre Kunden zuverlässig entlang der gesamten Customer Journey.

Wachsende Kundenansprüche, hohe Abbruchraten und Retourenquoten sind große Herausforderungen für den eCommerce. Der Wunsch nach Individualität, persönlicher Ansprache, durchgehender Verfügbarkeit und Full-Service umreißt die Anforderungen der Kunden von heute.

Vernetzen Sie „Online Customer Touchpoints“ und erhöhen so Kundenerlebnis und Kundenbindung. Mit den AI-basierten Chatbots und Sprachassistenten von Onlim begleiten Sie Ihre Kunden zuverlässig entlang der gesamten Customer Journey.

Die Vorteile von Onlims
Conversational AI für die Handelsbranche

Die Vorteile von Onlims
Conversational AI für die Handelsbranche

Die Onlim Plattform auf einen Blick

  • Multikanalfähige “Text-Voice” Plattform

  • Volle Customer Service Integration

  • Eigene KI für bessere Dialoge

  • Branchenspezifische Konversationsmodule u. -vorlagen

  • Anbindung an externe Datenquellen

  • Einfache Bedienung

Standardanbindungen für alle Branchen:

WienEnergie
Feratel
Energie-Netze
OeHV
Outdooractive
Verkehrsauskunft Österreich (VAO)

Die Onlim Plattform
auf einen Blick

  • Multikanalfähige “Text-Voice” Plattform

  • Volle Customer Service Integration

  • Eigene KI für bessere Dialoge

  • Branchenspezifische Konversationsmodule u. -vorlagen

  • Anbindung an externe Datenquellen

  • Einfache Bedienung

Standardanbindungen für alle Branchen

Logos-Mobile

Führende Marken die uns vertrauen

Führende Marken die uns vertrauen

IKEA
Netto-logo

Lassen Sie uns Ihre Kundenkommunikation automatisieren!

Ist Onlim das Richtige für mein Unternehmen?

Onlim zählt zu den Pionieren in Conversational AI-Lösungen in der DACH-Region, kooperiert für Forschungsprojekte mit der Universität Innsbruck und bietet dadurch eine Plattform, die sich auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft und Technik befindet. Mit über 50 erfolgreich implementierten Chatbot-Projekten vertrauen mittlere und große Unternehmen sowie Konzerne bei der Umsetzung ihrer Chatbot-Projekte und Unterstützung in den jeweiligen Projektphasen auf Onlim.

Wie geht’s weiter?

Wir möchten mehr über Ihr Unternehmen und die Herausforderungen erfahren, denen Sie sich täglich stellen. Darauf basierend können wir schnell erkennen, ob unsere Chatbot- und Sprachassistenten-Lösung das richtige für Ihr Unternehmen ist. Fordern Sie hier eine kostenlose Beratung an oder rufen Sie uns direkt unter +43 1 997 44 31 an um eine sofortige Rückmeldung zu erhalten.

Vereinbaren Sie eine kostenlose Beratung:

Onlim zählt zu den Pionieren in Conversational AI-Lösungen in der DACH-Region, kooperiert für Forschungsprojekte mit der Universität Innsbruck und bietet dadurch eine Plattform, die sich auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft und Technik befindet. Mit über 50 erfolgreich implementierten Chatbot-Projekten vertrauen mittlere und große Unternehmen sowie Konzerne bei der Umsetzung ihrer Chatbot-Projekte und Unterstützung in den jeweiligen Projektphasen auf Onlim.

Wir möchten mehr über Ihr Unternehmen und die Herausforderungen erfahren, denen Sie sich täglich stellen. Darauf basierend können wir schnell erkennen, ob unsere Chatbot- und Sprachassistenten-Lösung das richtige für Ihr Unternehmen ist. Fordern Sie hier eine kostenlose Beratung an oder rufen Sie uns direkt unter +43 1 997 44 31 an um eine sofortige Rückmeldung zu erhalten.

Vereinbaren Sie eine kostenlose Beratung:

Valentina-Kossler

Valentina Kössler

Key Account Manager

Möchten Sie Ihre Kundenkommunikation automatisieren?

Ich bespreche gerne Ihre Anforderungen und zeige Ihnen die Vorteile unserer AI Chatbots in einer Online Demo.

0 of 350